Contact

Brasserie des Légendes sprl
Rue du Castel 19
B-7801 Irchonwelz
T. : +32 (0)68 28 79 36
F. : +32 (0)68 45 68 36
info@brasseriedeslegendes.be
VAT BE0464.897.739
RPM Tournai

Goliath production site
Rue du Castel 19
B-7801 Irchonwelz

Offices and shop open from Monday to Friday, 8.30am to 12.30pm and 2pm to 5.30pm. Closed on holidays. 

Quintine production Site
Rue Guinaumont 75
B-7890 Ellezelles

Drink open from Monday to Friday, 8.30am to 12.30pm and 2pm to 5.30pm. Closed on holidays.

Au Chaudron des Légendes
Rue Guinaumont 75
B-7890 Ellezelles
T.: +32 (0) 499 03 96 28
lechaudrondeslegendes@gmail.com
Website : www.auchaudrondeslegendes.be

Tavern and shop open Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays and holidays from 10am.

Restaurant serves from 12pm to 9pm.

Access map

GOLIATH PRODUCTION SITE:

From the A8/E429 motorway, take exit 30 direction Ath. You are on the N56, at the roundabout, take the second exit, direction Ath/Tournai. Go through 4 roundabouts for 5 km, without switching direction towards Ath. You will pass close by the centre of Ath. At the first traffic lights, take a right, direction Irchonwelz/Beloeil. After 1km, take the second turning on the right, rue du Castel. At the end of the road, turn left, the entrance to the Castel is on your right.

QUINTINE PRODUCTION SITE AND AU CHAUDRON DES LEGENDES:

From Renaix: head towards Lessines. Once at the square in Ellezelles, take a left keeping the church on your right. You are now on rue d'Audenarde. Take the 2nd on the right, rue Guinaumont. After 500m take a left. You will find us at the top of the road on your right.

From Lessines: at the roundabout at the porte d'Ogy, head towards Flobecq & Ellezelles on the Chaussée de Renaix. At Flobecq square, turn left towards Renaix. Once at the square in Ellezelles, take a right keeping the church in your right. You are now on rue d'Audenarde. Take the 2nd on the right, rue Guinaumont. After 500m take a left. You will find us at the top of the road on your right. 


Sales outlets

Search by postal code

Search

Please enter a valid postal code.

Contact

Brasserie des Légendes sprl
Rue du Castel 19
B-7801 Irchonwelz
T. : +32 (0)68 28 79 36
F. : +32 (0)68 45 68 36
info@brasseriedeslegendes.be
TVA BE0464.897.739
RPM Tournai

Site de production Goliath
Rue du Castel 19
B-7801 Irchonwelz

Bureaux et magasin ouvert du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 12h30
et de 14h à 16 h30. Fermé les jours fériés. 

Site de production Quintine
Rue Guinaumont 75
B-7890 Ellezelles

Drink ouvert du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 12h30
et de 13h 30 à 16h30. Fermé les jours fériés.

Au Chaudron des Légendes
Rue Guinaumont 75
B-7890 Ellezelles
T.: +32 (0) 499 03 96 28
lechaudrondeslegendes@gmail.com
Site : www.auchaudrondeslegendes.be

Taverne et magasin ouverts de jeudi à dimanche et jours fériés dès 11h.

Restauration de 12h à 21h30

Plan d’accès

SITE DE PRODUCTION GOLIATH :

Depuis l’autoroute A8/E429 prendre la sortie 30 direction Ath. Sur la N56, au rond point, prendre la 2ème sortie en direction de Ath/Tournai. Passer 4 ronds points, sur 5 km, sans changer de direction vers Ath. Vous passerez à proximité du centre d’Ath. Au premier feu, prendre à droite direction Irchonwelz/Beloeil. Après 1km, tourner à droite rue du Castel. En bas de la rue, tourner à gauche, l’entrée du Castel se trouve sur votre droite. 

SITE DE PRODUCTION QUINTINE ET AU CHAUDRON DES LEGENDES:

Depuis Renaix: prendre la direction de Lessines. Arrivé sur la place d'Ellezelles prendre à gauche et laisser l'église à votre droite.Vous vous trouvez sur la rue d'Audenarde.Prendre la 2ème à droite rue Guinaumont. Après 500m prendre à gauche. Vous nous trouverez en haut de la rue sur votre droite.

Depuis Lessines: au rond point de la porte d'Ogy, prendre la direction de Flobecq & Ellezelles sur la Chaussée de Renaix. A la place de Flobecq, prendre à gauche direction Renaix. Arrivé sur la place d'Ellezelles prendre à droite et laisser l'église sur votre droite. Vous vous trouvez sur la rue d'Audenarde.Prendre la 2ème à droite rue Guinaumont. Après 500m prendre à gauche. Vous nous trouverez en haut de la rue sur votre droite.


LES POINTS DE VENTE :

Recherche par code postal

Rechercher

Veuillez entrer un code postal valide.